RegistrationLoginShopping cart
  Chinese    ENGLISH    tiếng Việt    
Help center

 

 

Taiwan’s service hotline:
886-4-7638863
Vietnam service hotline:
84-28-54075099

Home About us Products Shopping News Service Contact us
Member login
Username
Password
Code   驗證碼
    
News
The 20th internatinal shoes…
The 19th internatinal shoes…
The 18th International Shoe…
The activities of company …
The 17th internatinal shoes…
Service
Terms of the transaction
  Location:Home  »  Service  »  Terms of the transaction

Commodity Inspection and receipt
(1) Make sure before you sign merchandise inspection. If your inspection found damaged packaging, shortages or wrong goods, there is a surface quality commodities, you reject the entire package. For plastic packaging or box stickers loss of goods, such as you have opened or torn plastic packaging box is not to be refused stickers loss, but the shortage of goods or wrong, except for the presence of surface quality merchandise.

(2) As acceptance of goods after your confirmation information commodity name, quantity, price, etc. is correct, goods packaging intact, commodity no scratches, surface damage and other quality problems, please sign at the signature on the confirmation invoice. Whether your signature or your entrusted person, shop the right not to accept the return on that ground.

(3) The mall sold goods all taken in kind, due to different display pixels and contrast of each camera arising in pictures online commodity color visual difference is slightly below normal color, not the product quality.

(4) If you need an invoice not attached shopping parcels, please contact Mall Customer Service.

Return Process
1, if you need to apply for an order to return, please return your application made in the store order management and explain the reasons for Returns, you can also get in touch with the customer service business, reported the order number and the reason returned by the customer to help deal with;

2, for the return of order, you will be returned by ordinary parcel return form and must indicate the return order number. If you do not specify the return order number in the return package, your parcel processing time may be extended. Returns will deposit funds to your virtual account concurrently mailed to you;

3, due to business reasons to return merchandise, merchants will give you the full subsidy surface mail transfer costs to retreat to your pre-deposit account; because users mistakenly buy, buy more, or other reasons returned goods are not satisfied conducted goods, good performance in the product itself, with a new product, related accessories complete, does not affect the secondary sales of the premise, the user can apply to return, postage paid by the buyer.

4, to be disposed of after the return (two working days after receipt of the goods), returns shall be able to be done on your bill, or provide banking information, on the way to transfer your account to repatriate . Note: In order to ensure the safety of the goods, you will return the goods and all accessories wrapped, to ensure the normal process of logistics, goods not accidental damage.

Considerations Before You Buy
1. Please contact us before photographed, in order to determine whether the spot.
2. If the case needs to shop and pay the freight, please make sure shipping and customer service, good freight payment to be modified; or as freight, because wholesale puerile, please forgive me!
3. OUR Each baby are taken in kind. Due to the different display pixels and contrast of each camera arising in pictures online commodity color visual difference is slightly below normal color, not the product quality.

 

Copyright: Khac Phong Sewing Machine Co., Ltd.
Taiwan:    Changhua Lun Ping Road 106, Lane 21
                  Tel:886-4-7638863               Fax: 886-4-7638863
                  E-mail: ruby56.chen@msa.hinet.net

Viet Nam: 112 Street No 19,Binh Tri Dong B Ward, Binh Tan District, HCM city 
                   Tel: 84-28-54075099             Fax: 84-28-54075098
                    Email: ruby89@hcm.fpt.vn         
                                       
Viet Nam: 10/246 Da Nang Street, Cau tre Ward, Ngo Quyen District, Hai Phong

免費註冊登錄購物車
  繁體中文    ENGLISH    tiếng Việt    
幫助中心

熱門關鍵詞:鏟皮刀 旋梭 機針 圓刀 修內裏配件 壓腳 針板 縫紉機配件 牙齒

臺灣服務熱線 TEL:
886-4-7638863
越南服務熱線 TEL:
84-28-54075099

首 頁 公司介紹 產品中心 購物車 新聞消息 服務中心 聯系我們
會員登錄
用戶名
密    碼
驗證碼   驗證碼
    
新聞資訊
第20屆越南國際鞋類,皮革及工業…
第19屆越南國際鞋類,皮革及工業…
第18屆越南國際鞋類、皮革展覽會
公司在第17屆越南國際鞋類,皮革…
第17屆越南國際鞋類,皮革及工業…
服務中心
交易條款
  當前位置:首頁  »  服務中心  »  交易條款

商品驗貨與簽收
(1).請您務必在簽收商品前驗貨。如果您驗貨時發現商品包裝破損、商品短缺或錯誤、商品存在表面質量問題等,請您拒收整個包裹。對于有塑封包裝或開箱即損貼紙的商品,如您已打開塑封包裝或撕開開箱即損貼紙則不可拒收,但商品短缺或錯誤、商品存在表面質量問題的除外。

(2).如您驗收商品後確認商品的名稱、數量、價格等信息無誤,商品包裝完好、商品沒有劃痕、破損等表面質量問題,請在發貨單上的簽收處簽字確認。無論簽字的是您,還是您委托的人,本店有權不接受以此爲由的退換貨。

(3).本商城所售商品全部爲實物拍攝,由于每台相機顯示器像素和對比度的不同而産生的網上商品圖片與實物顔色稍有視覺差異,屬于正常色差,並非商品質量問題。

(4).如果您所需要的購物發票沒有附在包裹內,請及時與商城客服中心聯系。

退換貨流程
1、如果您的訂單需要辦理退換貨,請您在商城訂單管理中提出退換貨申請並說明退換貨原因,您也可以與商家客服取得聯系,報訂單號以及退換原因,由客服協助處理;

2、辦理退換貨的訂單,請您將退換包裹以平郵形式寄回並務必寫明退換貨訂單號。如果您未在寄回包裹中注明退換貨訂單號,您的包裹處理時間將有可能延長。退換貨款項會存至您的虛擬帳戶中並發郵件通知您;

3、因商家原因造成的商品退換貨,商家將爲您全額補貼平郵費用,此費用退至您的預存款帳戶中;因用戶誤購、多購、或對商品不滿意等原因進行的退換貨,在商品本身性能完好,品相全新,相關附屬配件齊全,不影響二次銷售的前提下,用戶可以申請退換貨,郵費由買家承擔。

4、待退貨處理完畢之後(收到貨後2個工作日內),退貨款可以先做到貴公司的帳單上,又或者是提供銀行資料,以彙款的方式彙回貴公司的賬戶上。注意事項:爲了保證貨物的安全,請你將所退商品及所有配件包裹好,以保證在正常的物流過程中,貨物不至于意外損壞。

購買前注意事項
1.拍下之前請先聯系,以便確定有無現貨。
2.如果在需要本店代付運費的情況下,請與客服聯系確定運費,待修改好運費後付款;否則視爲運費到付,因爲批發是薄利多銷,請見諒!
3.本店每一個寶貝均爲實物拍攝。由于每台相機顯示器像素和對比度的不同而産生的網上商品圖片與實物顔色稍有視覺差異,屬于正常色差,並非商品質量問題。
 

版权所有:克峰縫紉機械有限公司 
   
台湾:彰化市崙平北路10621
                            Tel: 886-4-7638863     Fax: 886-4-7638863 
                             Email:  ruby56.chen@msa.hinet.net

  越南 :  胡志明市平新郡平治东B19號路112
                          Tel: 84-28-54075099      Fax: 84-28-54075098
              Email:  ruby89@hcm.fpt.vn      
 
   越南 海防市吳權郡竹橋坊峴港路10246